Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments accommodation Gold Coast

Just make yourself at Home!
Just make yourself at Home!

Testmonials and Reviews Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments Gold Coast, Qld, Australia

These guest reviews are sourced from TripAdvisor ™
To check these reviews and to see others, click here to go to Miami Beachside TripAdvisor™ reviews

I have stayed in one of the apartments for 5 nights with 5 of my friends and sadly leave tomorrow. This apartment is perfect to stay a little outside of the city centre however still easily accessible. Public transport is easy to use from here and staff and runs every 15 minutes. Staff are very helpful and friendly!
• Reviewed 12th April 2016

We only had 3 nights at Miami Beachside apartments, I did not know what to expect and was thrilled on arriving in our apartment to see how good it was (apartment 33). The Apartment was bright, Airy and spotless. Very impressed and will stay here again next time we visit family on the Gold Coast. Apartments are on a side road so only about 150m from beach front. You can also walk up to the Gold Coast highway where there are restaurants.
• Reviewed 18th February 2016


We stayed here for a week in November 2015. All arrangements were made online without any drama. We arrived outside of office hours and used the courtesy phone to retrieve a passcode that gave us access to our keys and information for our stay. The apartment was very comfortable and well appointed. Everything was clean and worked as it should. The pool and bbq area are excellent. The bbq's are spotlessly cleaned every day and the pool is set amongst beautiful tall palm trees. The beach is a 5 minute walk away and there are many good eating options within 15 minutes walk. We enjoyed our stay so much we just booked again for this November!
• Stayed November 2015, travelled with family.

WONDERFUL STAY WITH A FAMILY We rented a couple of superior apartments (Unit 5 and 6) as we travelled with extended family. Happy to report that both units were clean and tidy. Loved how close it was to the beach too. Overall a great stay.
• Stayed December 2015, travelled with family.

This is our 'go to' place on the Gold Coast every year. We love Miami Beachside - it's in the perfect position. Close to everything but far enough away be the relaxing break we need. Apartment 5 was awesome - recently refurbished and ground floor which is perfect when traveling with kids. Kitchen was well stocked - didn't want for anything. The communal BBQ is always clean, the pool recently had a makeover and the grounds are immaculate as always.

Really liked staying at this Motel. The location was great. Rooms and service wonderful. Will be staying here in the future. Its not very far from the beaches. Great apartments for all. Will be staying much longer next time.
• Stayed February 2015, travelled as a couple

Stay here for 8 days..... convenient to all the Gold Coast has to offer. Apartment was spacious enough for 3A & 2C (7 & 8 y.o.). Water pressure strong. Matress hard but after an exhausting day out, any bed is comfortable. Kitchen clean & has everything you need. Would recommend to anyone visiting the Gold Coast. Definitely staying here again.
• Stayed June 2015, travelled with family

See More Specials!
For best prices...BOOK DIRECT through Miami Beachside!
See more about our:
Excellent Facilities &
Local Attractions!


Red Hot Special*

01/02/16 to 15/12/16
*Subject to Availability - Specials not available during school/public holidays, only available when booking directly by phone or email.
7 nights for only $699!!
2 bedroom 2 bathroom Apt.
Discount price based on 4 people.

  • Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments
  • Family enjoying Miami beach on the Gold Coast
  • Pool area Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments
  • Waterslides and golf courses are some of the many local Gold Coast attractions
  • Living area Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments
  • Jupiters Casino
  • Bedroom Miami Beachside Holiday Apartments
1 2 3 4 5 6 7